October 18, 2017
55 Guests and 2 Members Online

Twiztid’s “4 the Fam Vol. 2: the mixtape” NOW available on Twiztid-Shop.com

Twiztid has released their new mixtape “4 the fam vol.2” for FREE via digital download on Twiztid-Shop.com. 4 the fam volume 2 features 17 tracks including new Zodiac Mprint, unheard Dark Lotus (song from over 10 years ago), brand new Twiztid, some remixes, and forgotten skits. You can view the cover art, tracklist, and find a link to download it below.


01. The Losers Win
02. Set it Off
03. Mutant X [Severed by Seven Remix]
04. Gettin’ Wu Wit It – Zodiac Mprint
05. Massacre Mash Up By Fritz the Cat
06. Hello From the Crypt
07. Twiztid Fuck Shop
08. Embarrassed [Dirty Dirty Remix]
09. Beware of the Wolf – Zodiac Mprint
10. Monstrosity [ft. R.O.C., Aqualeo and ABK – Murdered by Mike E Clark]
11. Impending Doom [No Apologies Remix]
12. Grimm Tim’s Home Remedies
13. Drugs and Alcohol [ft. Blaze – West Coast killa mix]
14. Layaway – Dark Lotus [The Lost Sessions]
15. The Martini Bros [live from the Sands of Huntsville]
16. Bad Side [ft. Rittz]
17. Mind Goes Mad [East Coast Closer Mix]

Twiztid’s “4 the Fam Vol. 2” FREE download @ Twiztid-Shop.com

Twiztid has uploaded “For The Fam vol.2” on Datpiff.com. This version does not have Part 2 of Fritz’s mix and Twiztid Fuck Shop. You can download them on the link above.

Twiztid’s For the Fam Vol. 2″ Free Dowload @ Datpiff.com

Twiztid’s “4 The Fam Vol. 2” FREE Download @ WeTransfer.com



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. MJG060612

    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 12:31 am GMT -5 at 12:31 am


    single mediafire link

  2. BlackSand


    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 12:36 am GMT -5 at 12:36 am

    Thanx for the freebies Twiztid, heard some stuff before but most of it I haven’t, nice artwork too. You’ve done good, keep up the good work. Don’t let the complainers bring you down.

  3. KrissFuss

    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 04:09 am GMT -5 at 4:09 am

    Hey Chris Frost: you’re a whinnying faggot.

  4. whothefcares

    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 04:34 am GMT -5 at 4:34 am

    The shits free kids enjoy cause ya never know when it’s gonna be gone! @Chris Frost @Tom Tfs Best and @ any one else that decides to Bitch about something being free and how bad it is, you put something out you be better than Twiztid, Blaze, R.O.C., Zodiac Mprint, H.O.K. and others that’s on the FREE DOWNLOAD!! You put out some dope shit and show them fools how it’s done, NO not even a little, you sure?! I didn’t think so, and on that note. #INTWIZTIDWETRUST

  5. llamaslaughatu

    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 06:01 am GMT -5 at 6:01 am

    ^ you forgot something. WHO THE FUCK CARESSSSS

  6. dramaman127


    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 06:41 am GMT -5 at 6:41 am

    how about hows the mixtape sound fuck if its free

  7. Jack Sinizter

    Jack Sinizter

    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 09:54 am GMT -5 at 9:54 am

    IMO this mixtape is the shit! I fuckin love Twiztid for hookin us up like that. Don’t forget it’s not an album so don’t expect to hear 14, 4 minute tracks. This is a mixtape, done in a traditional mixtape style, with a wicked shit twist to it. That tales from the crypt beat though! I wouldnt mind a longer extended track of that!

  8. MaSiN1713


    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 11:46 am GMT -5 at 11:46 am

    To everyone complaining… Was clicking “Play” too much for a bunch of free skits and music from one of your favorite artists? You pay $5 for a crappy cup of coffee each morning. You drop money for crappy fast food slapped together with the cheese hanging out of the bun, but when Twiztid gives you a free mix tape a year after they dropped an EP and a month before their new one comes out everyone has to complain? What you mean is, “Thank you”.

    … Youths

  9. V_Ron


    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 02:19 pm GMT -5 at 2:19 pm

    Looks like a lot of people on Facefuck are either lazy or don’t understand the concept of a mixtape. “As an og fan” I fully understand that we will never get Freekshow Part 2 nor do I want one. So cool your tits, this is an appetizer before Get Twiztid (And Dark Lotus. And Zodiac Mprint.) is released.

    On that note, solid mixtape. Musically it’s exactly what I expected and the skits are a bonus. I agree with Jack Sinizter, I would love to hear a track with the Tales From The Crypt beat.

  10. Mr.Bitches


    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 02:54 pm GMT -5 at 2:54 pm

    ICP woulda slapped DJ Clay’s name on it and charged yall 12 bucks ….Skits were funny,remixes were aight,And the few new tracks were pretty fresh.Coulda done without the drops.but its free so fuck it.They shoulda threw this up on datpiff or Livemixtapes.Com.Woulda grabbed em a few xtra Downloads.

  11. byron166long


    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 02:57 pm GMT -5 at 2:57 pm

    Soundcloud is an asshole haha. Great mixtape. It’s giving me goosebumps haha.

  12. wonka69


    Comment posted on Thursday, March 27th, 2014 08:53 pm GMT -5 at 8:53 pm

    can’t fuck with free! this blows G.B. away!

  13. Mr.Bitches


    Comment posted on Friday, March 28th, 2014 02:46 am GMT -5 at 2:46 am

    Good Mixtape,wouldnt say all that tho.rather have 13 new songs 3..But If AMB is this good now(producin,Writn,Mixin)there own shit,…Give it another 5 years grindin and workin..Wont no one be able to fuck with em’.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Faygoluvers is Hosted by : HostingSwift.Com