October 18, 2017
54 Guests and 2 Members Online

Tre Flowz – “Money On My Mind”

This is a re-release of the 2014 album “Money On My Mind”!  Get it via iTunes here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/money-on-my-mind/id1204588029

  1. Nothin New
  2. Live That Life (feat. Afressh)
  3. No Chance
  4. 20s50s100s (feat. Chamber)
  5. Woah
  6. Why
  7. Whenever
  8. Without You (feat. Gab Real Joel)
  9. Can’t Nobody Tell Me Different
  10. Better Then I Ever Been
  11. Going On
  12. Million
  13. In My Zone (feat. Dimo)




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Faygoluvers is Hosted by : HostingSwift.Com