October 16, 2017
66 Guests and 7 Members Online

Sleep Lyrical, Aequitas, Juztin Sane – “Samsara” EP

Saṃsāra is the beginning-less cycle of repeated birth, mundane existence, pain, suffering and dying again perpetuated by desire and ignorance due to your own karma.

Rebirths occur in six realms of existence: Naraka the Hell Realm, the Realm of Hungry Ghosts, the Animal Kingdom, the Human Realm, the Realm of Constant Warfare and lastly the Realm of Demi-Gods. Samsara only ends if a person attains nirvana and breaks free of their own desires and becomes self-less.

Purchase for just $5.00 here: https://aequitasdemonicdiearchy.bandcamp.com/album/samsara-ep

  1. Death (intro)
  2. Naraka
  3. Hungry Ghosts
  4. Survival of the Fittest
  5. Stone Pebbles (Interlude)
  6. Charma
  7. Asura’s Wrath
  8. Demigods
  9. Samsara (Outro)




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Faygoluvers is Hosted by : HostingSwift.Com