October 16, 2017
59 Guests and 9 Members Online

Prop Squad Releases UPStival 2017 Cypher

The Prop Squad has released a cypher. The almost 9 minute UPStival cypher is jam packed with a plethora of dope artists! You can download the track for free by CLICKING HERE.

From Listentolokey.com

Featuring (in order of appearance) :

Sleep Lyrical, Lo Key, Durte, Hard Target, Madd Maxxx, H8trid, Majik Duce, A.X.E., S.O.N., Stevie Miles, Mr. 8 Legz, Whipstick, Zero, Jenocia X, Bio Killaz, McNastee, Mr. Morbid, Badluck

Intro by Shane Herb



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. drizzache

    Comment posted on Tuesday, June 6th, 2017 11:15 pm GMT -5 at 11:15 pm

    Fire. Beginning beat was a little excessive wt the claps n background “ay’s” but still dope as fuck


    Comment posted on Saturday, June 10th, 2017 08:37 am GMT -5 at 8:37 am

    The homie Whip killed this shit.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Faygoluvers is Hosted by : HostingSwift.Com