May 26, 2018
44 Guests and 3 Members Online

BrokeNCYDE Release Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date for “0 To Brokencyde” Album; Drop New Music Video

BrokeNCYDE have released a plethora of information regarding their upcoming album 0 To Brokencyde.

0 To Brokencyde, which features fourteen tracks is set to be released on June 22nd via Cleopatra Records.

Earlier today, Mikl-Shea and Seven released a music video for the third single from the album. You can watch that below.

The tracklist and cover art was also made available via the various pre-order locations. I’ve posted a few links to pre-order the album below.


Pre-order link:


1. 0 to Brokencyde
2. Psycho$
3. Marijuano$
4. Salsa
5. D@ Good Feat. Lil Aaron
6. Gtfoomf!
7. Certified Playaz
8. Kush Krazy
9. Traptncyde
10. No Bodies Safe
11. Bout It
12. Ass & Titties
13. Mueve
14. Wild Girl




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.