May 26, 2018
52 Guests and 5 Members Online

Ouija Macc and DEATH+ Release “E” EP

The homie Ouija has surprised us yet again and dropped an unannounced collab EP with an artist who goes by DEATH+.  The EP is simply titled E, and consists of 4 tracks:

  1. Creepinhaagen
  2. Mixing Em Up
  3. Trailerpark Militia
  4. High Alert

You can stream the full EP here:

Ouija and DEATH+ actually released another EP titled R a few months ago as well. If you slept on that one, you can also stream that one:

Ouija’s Gutterwater drops just 3 weeks from today!  If you haven’t yet, get your pre-order on here:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. mikeysinder

    Comment posted on Saturday, May 5th, 2018 05:40 pm GMT -5 at 5:40 pm


  2. Halloween

    Comment posted on Sunday, May 6th, 2018 05:04 am GMT -5 at 5:04 am

    Project Infinite is the shit!

  3. alexmunster1313


    Comment posted on Wednesday, May 9th, 2018 02:32 am GMT -5 at 2:32 am


You must be logged in to post a comment.