April 19, 2019
88 Guests and 7 Members Online

Zug Izland to re-release “Cracked Tiles”, tour with ICP on Mighty Death Pop tour!

In case you missed it, last night on Psychopathic Radio, the show Sugar Slam’s Demo Jams made its triumphant return!  They had special guests on…can you guess by the giant image who it was?  If you still need a hand, it was Zug Izland!  The current lineup is as follows:

  • Syn – vocals
  • Lil Pig – drums
  • B Nester – bass
  • Joey V – lead guitar
All 4 were up and in the mix, and they had some HUGE announcements exclusively for Sugar Slam and Kuma!  What were they? Get ready to get schooled:
  • “Cracked Tiles” will be re-released with 2 additional tracks! (Produced by Violent J and Kuma)
  • Zug Izland will be playing this year’s Gathering of the Juggalos
  • Zug will be on the upcoming Mighty Death Pop tour!
All of this info was released when Syn, Nester, and Lil Pig invaded the studio at the 1 hour, 30 minute mark of this episode:


Video streaming by Ustream




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Carnivalkilla44


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 18th, 2012 05:26 pm GMT -5 at 5:26 pm

    I assume this mean “Cracked Tiles” will be on HG?

  2. cokanostradamus


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 18th, 2012 09:31 pm GMT -5 at 9:31 pm

    ya,i thought they said there was no tour for the death pop.that would have sucked.now all i can say is they better come to oregon

  3. Nooneimportant

    Comment posted on Thursday, July 19th, 2012 04:46 pm GMT -5 at 4:46 pm

    So in the Facebook comments above someone asked why Micheal P. isn’t included in the band, well I have a feeling this isn’t very well known, but in 2010 Micheal Puwal filed an intellectual property claim in federal court under Micheal Puwal V. Psychopathic Records, Incorporated (Search Justia, RFC Express and PACER(if you have access to pacer)) seeking funds for what he claimed unpaid royalties.

    Now in 2011 when I first learned about this case I was able to find a free pdf of the initial complaint that broke down fascinating information on royalties paid to producers and other tidbits that probably aren’t for our eyes, but I am unable to relocate this document, however it is available for purchase on RFC express for 4.49$ along with the other documents pertaining to the case if you so please. From what I can recall he sued them for over 100,000 dollars and I imagine that this was a result from an even bigger fallout prior to this filing so don’t count on Mike P. appearing at the gathering anytime soon.

You must be logged in to post a comment.