April 19, 2019
85 Guests and 4 Members Online

Twiztid “Abominationz” tracklists revealed!

That’s right! Today, by accident I’ve found an official tracklistings for both versions of Twiztid’s Abominationz! You can see it below and at rdio.com

1. Bad Side
2. Unstoppable
3. Rep That Wicked
4. He’s Lookin At Me
5. Blood… All I Need
6. Lift Me Up
7. Extension Chords
8. Psychopathic Psychiatric Care
9. Coin Flip Lunatic (feat. Royce Da 5’9)
10. This Is Your Anthem
11. Abominationz (feat. Insane Clown Posse)
12. Unable To Cry For Help Or To Escape From A Seemingly Impending Evil
13. Nightmarez
14. 2nd 2no 1
16. It’s Hard To Smile When You’re…
17. She Loves It (Madrox Version)
17. Sucks To Be You (Monoxide Version)

Looks very promising, I can’t wait to hear this album! Less than 20 days left Juggalos! You can still pre-order it at HatchetGear.com.



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Poopdidoop


    Comment posted on Thursday, October 4th, 2012 03:07 pm GMT -5 at 3:07 pm

    I know mono said they have changed the first single to bad side but i thought he said the original first single would be called “down here”…..so where is it?

  2. wonka69


    Comment posted on Thursday, October 4th, 2012 09:30 pm GMT -5 at 9:30 pm

    whut does track 15 stand 4 ?

  3. byron166long


    Comment posted on Friday, October 5th, 2012 12:09 am GMT -5 at 12:09 am

    Haha Damn looks promising!

  4. JuggaloJoe

    Comment posted on Friday, October 5th, 2012 08:51 pm GMT -5 at 8:51 pm

    Ladies Don’t Look Hungry And I’ll Be Catching Serbian Yeti’s Wicked Ass

You must be logged in to post a comment.