July 12, 2020
12 Guests and 1 Member Online

Boondox “Abaddon” Tracklist and Guest Features Announced

Amazon has released the tracklist and guest features for Boondox‘ upcoming album. The album entitled, “Abaddon” is scheduled to be released on Tuesday, May 13th via Psychopathic Records.

Abaddon had 15 tracks with features from Big Hoodoo, Violent J, Crucifix, Jelly Roll, Demi Demaree, Syn, and the Insane Clown Posse . You can view the tracklist below.


01. Intro
02. Abaddon
03. The Sober Truth
04. Bloody Regrets (feat. Big Hoodoo)
05. Dope Boy
06. Kikdoe (feat. Violent J)
07. Pillin’ Spree
08. Betrayal (feat. Crucifix)
09. Prophet
10. Monster
11. My Night (feat. Insane Clown Posse)
12. Black Eyed Kids
13. Movin’ On (feat. Jelly Roll & Demi Demaree)
14. Kill ‘N Tell
15. Psycho Symphony (feat. Syn)



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. dramaman127


    Comment posted on Friday, April 18th, 2014 06:23 am GMT -5 at 6:23 am

    cant wait

  2. Mr.Bitches


    Comment posted on Friday, April 18th, 2014 07:10 am GMT -5 at 7:10 am

    Jelly Roll is Nice,Looks Good

  3. twiztidkillaxxx2


    Comment posted on Friday, April 18th, 2014 01:04 pm GMT -5 at 1:04 pm

    Yeah son

  4. BlackSand


    Comment posted on Friday, April 18th, 2014 01:44 pm GMT -5 at 1:44 pm

    I’d break an ounce of weed on that, you’re wiggin’ D,Thorny. Go back to frown school.

  5. Jake Jeckel

    Jake Jeckel

    Comment posted on Friday, April 18th, 2014 05:08 pm GMT -5 at 5:08 pm

    Fuck yeah “Monster” is on that bitch. And finally gunna hear a Boondox/Big Hoodoo track. Really hope to see Big Hoodoo or AMB hit the road with Boondox, Bukshot & Auqualeo this summer on The Wormwood Tour. Cant wait for this album to drop.

  6. byron166long


    Comment posted on Friday, April 18th, 2014 06:11 pm GMT -5 at 6:11 pm

    Holy shit I believe the two Hallowicked 2010 or 2011 tracks are on that bitch! Nice to see Syn, Hoodoo, and underground artists on there as well.



    Comment posted on Tuesday, April 22nd, 2014 06:42 pm GMT -5 at 6:42 pm

    Amazing tracklisting.. Soundz wicked az fuk.. Lets hope..iitzz wat we expectd..

You must be logged in to post a comment.