July 16, 2020
31 Guests and Online

DJ Paul Announces Details For A New Da Mafia 6ix Mixtape; Releases First Single

HipHopDx recently had the chance to speak with DJ Paul about Da Mafia 6ix’s upcoming releases. During this conversation, Paul announced that Da Mafia 6ix plan to release a new mixtape entitled, Hear Sum Evilon October 28th. You are probably wondering what is happening with their album “Watch What U Wish” that was previous scheduled for the same release date. Well, that albums release date has been pushed back until sometime in 2015.


Da Mafia 6ix have released the first single from Hear Sum Evil. The song is entitled “Payin Top Dolla,” it features Fiend and La Chat. You can listen to it below via soundcloud or by CLICKING HERE.



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Mr.Bitches


    Comment posted on Tuesday, October 7th, 2014 07:37 pm GMT -5 at 7:37 pm

    I see Lord Infamous is on the cover….Nice.

  2. Alambert

    Comment posted on Tuesday, October 7th, 2014 08:32 pm GMT -5 at 8:32 pm

    Go to djpaulkom.tv to hear the first single. Literally anything they put out is better than anything anyone else puts out. Outside of Psychopathic (which means Blaze, Twiztid etc) I was seriously two Drake songs away from considering rap garbage.

  3. PunkRockJuggalo


    Comment posted on Tuesday, October 7th, 2014 08:50 pm GMT -5 at 8:50 pm

    Thanks for the heads up Alambert.

  4. scruffy


    Comment posted on Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 06:34 am GMT -5 at 6:34 am

    theres good stuff out there. just there arent many outlets that are incentivized to alert us to it. for the average joe, who likes to have his entertainment fed to him, anything will work. so why promote good music, when watered down music tends to make more money?
    hell, pretty much the only reason i ever hear any good new music at all, anymore, is cuz i heard about it through faygoluvers.

  5. djscrubb


    Comment posted on Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 08:07 am GMT -5 at 8:07 am

    I really hope that Paul has a bank full of Lord vocals for future Mafia projects! Continue his legacy.

  6. Jake Jeckel

    Jake Jeckel

    Comment posted on Wednesday, October 8th, 2014 11:40 am GMT -5 at 11:40 am

    I thot that “Watch What U Wish” was supposed to be released on Halloween, not 10/28? Now I may be wrong, but I’m sure that’s whut I read. That’d be the shit if PSY is gunna co-release the album.

You must be logged in to post a comment.