April 19, 2019
76 Guests and 7 Members Online

ICP’s “The Marvelous Missing Link (Found)” Tracklist Revealed

Over on the New Zealand version of iTunes they have posted the pre-order for Insane Clown Posse‘s “The Marvelous Missing Link (Found).” With that being said, we can now share with you the track list for “The Marvelous Missing Link (Found).”

The Marvelous Missing Link (Found)” will be available for pre-order on iTunes and other digital stores in the U.S.A. at MIDNIGHT. When you pre-order this album you will receive an instant download of the brand new track “Juggalo Party!” 

The “Marvelous Missing Link (Found)” is scheduled to be released at the Gathering of the Juggalos and nationwide on Friday, July 31st. You can check out the tracklist below.


1. Intro
2. Found
3. Get Clowned
4. Ok
5. Lost At The Carnival
6. Mr. White Suit
7. Pineapple Pizza
8. Juggalo Party
9. The Midway
10. I Fucked A Cop
11. The World Is Yours
12. Dreams Of Grandeur
13. I’m Sweet
14. Time




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. TravisKing


    Comment posted on Thursday, July 16th, 2015 07:34 pm GMT -5 at 7:34 pm

    Going to get my copy at the Gathering

  2. TheRevWells


    Comment posted on Friday, July 17th, 2015 12:16 am GMT -5 at 12:16 am

    If you do pre-order this over on Amazon, here is a little bit of fine print below

    Today you will pay: $1.29 for 1 available song.
    The remaining balance of $8.20 will be charged as music from this album becomes available. Pre-order contents may change without notice.

  3. TheRevWells


    Comment posted on Friday, July 17th, 2015 12:29 am GMT -5 at 12:29 am

    To update my comment I just posted – I actually pre-ordered the album and for some reason, the track Juggalo Party was not sent to me after pre-ordering on Amazon. I had to purchase the track itself after pre-ordering. It was listed as $1.29 but for some reason, a $1 promotion/credit/coupon was added and I ended up paying .29 cents for the track

You must be logged in to post a comment.