January 17, 2019
46 Guests and 2 Members Online

DJ Paul’s “Master of Evil” Tracklist and Single

The tracklist for DJ Paul‘s upcoming album “Master of Evil” has been released. Master of Evil features Juicy J, Lord Infamous, Yelawolf, Violent J of Insane Clown Posse, Lil Wyte and Billy Wes.

The first single from the album was released earlier today. The track is entitled, “Lay Down Today,” it features Lord Infamous. You can check out the track on audiomack by CLICKING HERE.

Press Release and Tracklist:

Legendary rapper and producer DJ Paul—of Three 6 Mafia, Da Mafia 6ix and The Killjoy Club infamy— is getting ready to release his first solo album on Psychopathic Records….”Master of Evil!” First, let’s get this out of the way—You’re going to need a sound system with some serious subwoofers to handle all the bass on this bitch. When DJ Paul was working with our mastering ninja on the record, he told him very specifically—“The bass is SUPPOSED to be that loud!” So turn down the treble, pump up the bass…and pre-order “Master of Evil” on Hatchetgear today. This dope album of nonstop flavor also includes a Three 6 Mafia reunion with Juicy J as well as featuring some of the last verses ever recorded by the late, great Lord Infamous.

01. Welcome
02. Down Bad
03. I’m Just Sayin
04. Bust Dat Cap
05. Dats It Fa Ya ft. Juicy J
06. All Kinda Drugs
07. Play Witcha Life
08. Goin In & Out
09. She Rocks Dat
10. Die Anyway
11. Info
12. I Don’t Know ft. Lord Infamous
13. Lay Down Today ft. Lord Infamous
14. F U 2 ft. Violent J & Yelawolf
15. I Done Lost Zaggin ft. Billy Wes
16. You Know Where I’m Goin
17. Shut It Down
18. My Price Is My Price
19. Loud Loud ft. Lil Wyte
20. Blackhaven Zone
21. Goodbye



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. sketchez

    Comment posted on Friday, September 18th, 2015 06:29 pm GMT -6 at 6:29 pm

    lil wyte is a crackhead fag

  2. Hypnotized Ninja

    Hypnotized Ninja

    Comment posted on Friday, September 18th, 2015 09:23 pm GMT -6 at 9:23 pm

    Hell yeah looking forward to this.

  3. Carnivalkilla44


    Comment posted on Saturday, September 19th, 2015 06:46 pm GMT -6 at 6:46 pm

    J and Yela on the same track…???!!! Just creamed my pants a little…

  4. underdevon883


    Comment posted on Sunday, September 20th, 2015 02:59 pm GMT -6 at 2:59 pm

    Juicy J being on this thing makes this a must buy for me.

  5. Jake Jeckel

    Jake Jeckel

    Comment posted on Monday, September 21st, 2015 11:03 pm GMT -6 at 11:03 pm

    Hell yeah. DJ Paul brought the heat on this. Lay Down Today is dope as fuck.

You must be logged in to post a comment.