December 11, 2019
21 Guests and 2 Members Online

Tech N9ne Announces Release Date For “Strange Reign” Collab Album

Tech N9ne has revealed the release date for the next Strange Music collaboration album. Strange Reign is set to be released on Friday, October 13th.

On this same day, Tech N9ne will be joined by a plethora of Strange Music artists for a massive concert at the Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO.

The artists that are set to perform at this show are as followed:

  • Tech N9ne
  • Krizz Kaliko
  • Murs
  • Stevie Stone
  • Ces Cru
  • JL
  • Above Waves
  • Darrein Safron
  • Mackenzie Nicole

After being questioned on Instagram, Tech N9ne addressed why Rittz and ¡Mayday! are not scheduled for this event. They have concerts already scheduled for this day.





Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Buttermilkluvnugget17

    Comment posted on Tuesday, July 18th, 2017 04:56 pm GMT -6 at 4:56 pm

    Hell yeah

  2. dcfaygoguy


    Comment posted on Tuesday, July 18th, 2017 06:42 pm GMT -6 at 6:42 pm

    After the disappointment of Dominion, I’ll wait to hear it first before I buy.

  3. Jake Jeckel

    Jake Jeckel

    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 19th, 2017 01:06 pm GMT -6 at 1:06 pm

    No Prozak? No Brotha Lynch Hung? Could the 2nd Detroit artist and the 3rd California artist be the next signed to MNE (as Mono said back in 2014 or 2015)? I think those 2 would be fresh as fuck on the label. Got another 2 weeks to wait and see. Bit like DCFaygoguy said, Dominion didn’t really make me anticipate this album, or motivate me to go and buy it, so I too shall wait and see.

  4. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 19th, 2017 01:07 pm GMT -6 at 1:07 pm

    can’t wait to hear how different this is gonna sound from his last 5 projects… good to see a few collabs. Tech doesn’t nearly do enough. That long awaited track with KK should be fresh as fuck… been waiting for those two to collab since like forever!

  5. Cherryfuzz


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 19th, 2017 05:08 pm GMT -6 at 5:08 pm

    Wow no prozak, mayday, rittz, or brotha lynch hung?? Doesn’t seem like much of a strange party without them , guess Darion and McKenzie are swinging hard enough off techs scrotum to have come been invited to red rocks….they both suck so bad . Hope this collab doesn’t suck as much as dominion did

  6. Cherryfuzz


    Comment posted on Wednesday, July 19th, 2017 05:12 pm GMT -6 at 5:12 pm

    Hurts to see how many mainstream fuckboy rappers strange music is allowing to disgrace the label. Probably why brotha lynch decided to show some love to the juggalos and play the gathering this year, wonder if he may be one of the new MNE artists but who knows

You must be logged in to post a comment.