July 16, 2018
31 Guests and 4 Members Online

Cruisin’ The Barrio 1 Year Anniversary Show TONIGHT @ 10 PM EST

In just a few short hours from when I’m typing this, you need to tune in to CRBRadio.com and help The Rude Boy, DJ Carlito, AT Huck, and Manny celebrate the 1 Year Anniversary of their weekly radio show “Cruisin’ The Barrio”!

Tonight they’ll have a few special guests on, and as always will be playing your old school favorites, taking dedications, and giving shout-outs.

Check out the post that Rude Boy put up earlier today:

1 year Anniversary at Cave Radio Broadcasting of CRUISIN THE BARRIO with RUDY,CARLITO,HUCK & MANNY live celebration exclusively on CRBradio.com with very special guest rock legend guitarist of the mysterians Mr.Robert “Bobby” Balderrama & International Lucha star mysterious Movado and so many other surprise guest checking in throughout the evening Plus part two of the biggest Barrio Wars ever PRINCE VS.MICHEAL!!!! And of course all of your favorite oldies old school lowriderneighborhood jams dedications and shout outs ALL NIGHT LONG…Get your “Get Right”, put the kiddies to bed, kick back with your significant other & enjoy the ride!!!!
10pm Eastern Standard
7pm Pacific West Coast time.
#CruisinTheBarrio1Year
#CRB
#BARRIOWARS

That’s it!  That’s all you need to know! Just keep your browsers and phones peeled to CRBRadio.com at 10 PM EST / 9 PM CST!

Websites:

Share

Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.

Subscribe

Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.