June 17, 2021
21 Guests and 2 Members Online

Dates Announced for ESHAM’s “Dead Of Winter” 2018 Tour

For those of you are fans of the Godfather of the Wicked Shit, we’ve got some great news for you!  The “Dead Of Winter” Tour has its first set of tour dates scheduled starting on January 5th and lasting nearly the entirety of January!

They’re hitting cities in Michigan, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota…all over the fuckin’ nation!  Check the full list of dates out below:

Esham @ Harpo’s in Detroit, MI
Fri, Jan 5, 2018, 6:00 PM

Esham @ The Loft in Lansing, MI
Sat, Jan 6, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ The Forge in Joliet, IL
Sun, Jan 7, 2018, 7:30 PM

Esham @ The Rail II in West Peoria, IL
Mon, Jan 8, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ Amsterdam Bar & Hall in St Paul, MN
Tue, Jan 9, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ Lefty’s Live Music in Des Moines, IA
Wed, Jan 10, 2018, 9:00 PM

Esham @ Aftershock in Merriam, KS
Thu, Jan 11, 2018, 7:00 PM

Esham @ The Roxy Theatre in Denver, CO
Fri, Jan 12, 2018, 7:00 PM

Esham @ Mesa Theater in Grand Junction, CO
Sat, Jan 13, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ Liquid joe’s in Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, Jan 14, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ The Shredder in Boise, ID
Mon, Jan 15, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ The Pin! in Spokane, WA
Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ Studio Seven in Seattle, WA
Wed, Jan 17, 2018, 7:30 PM

Esham @ HAWTHORNE THEATRE LOUNGE in Portland, OR
Thu, Jan 18, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ Jub Jub’s in Reno, NV
Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 7:00 PM

Esham @ Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018, 7:30 PM

Esham @ Whisky A Go Go in Hollywood, CA
Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ Beauty Bar in Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 9:00 PM

Esham @ Last Exit Live in Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 8:00 PM

Esham @ THE UNITY CENTER in Roswell, NM
Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 6:00 PM

Esham @ The Jam Spot in Albuquerque, NM
Thu, Jan 25, 2018, 7:00 PM

Esham @ The Elbow Room in Wichita, KS
Fri, Jan 26, 2018, 7:00 PM

Esham @ The Firebird in St Louis, MO
Sat, Jan 27, 2018, 7:00 PM

Also check out www.acidrap.com for winter gear!

Make sure to check out AcidRap.com for the latest dates!

Contributors:

Websites:

Share

Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.

Subscribe

Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Jake Jeckel

    Jake Jeckel

    Comment posted on Wednesday, December 20th, 2017 02:43 pm GMT -5 at 2:43 pm

    It’s cool to see KS get some love, but I’m not traveling 2 hours to Merriam or Wichita. Hope he comes to Topeka sometime soon.

  2. Juggalo Keselowski

    Juggalo Keselowski

    Comment posted on Wednesday, December 20th, 2017 03:36 pm GMT -5 at 3:36 pm

    23 dates straight? Thats some crazy shit, leave it to Esham not to waste money with an off day; guess it is his dough hoe.

  3. HarryCox90210

    Comment posted on Wednesday, December 20th, 2017 05:00 pm GMT -5 at 5:00 pm

    Hells yes, ill b at The Pin in Spokompton on January 16th. Whoop whoop

  4. SmokeTuffff

    SmokeTuffff

    Comment posted on Friday, December 22nd, 2017 05:17 pm GMT -5 at 5:17 pm

    Fuck yah, the unholy is about to be upon us! Dope. Mad love from the 303.

  5. Robocop

    Robocop

    Comment posted on Wednesday, December 27th, 2017 02:50 am GMT -5 at 2:50 am

    Seen him with blaze and bone thugs back in the day. Might drive to Kansas to see him. Its the closest to me…

You must be logged in to post a comment.