April 21, 2019
44 Guests and 1 Member Online

Axe Murder Boyz New Album “Muerte” Now Available For Pre-Order

Axe Murder Boyz new album Muerte is now available for pre-order on MNEstore.com and iTunes.

MNE Store is offering the album in five different bundles featuring various items including the album, a t-shirt, a bandana, and a jersey.

Muerte is set to be released on June 15th via Majik Ninja Entertainment.


Press Release:

Muerte marks the first full length release from AMB on MNE and their first release in over 4 years. Together again Bonez Dubb and Otis aka Young Wicked bring you some of the most killer hustle in game. This album will not disappoint and will reinforce that AMB put it down for the fam and drop banging tracks when they get together and knock em out!! 

Here are the pre-order links:

It’s also available for pre-order on iTunes at the following link:

Here is the tracklist via iTunes:

1. Intro
2. Who Wanna Die
3. Gonner
4. Death Song
5. 4 tha Crew
6. La Proxima
7. Problem
8. Ftb2
9. Bmkta
10. My Due
11. Fuckemall
12. Vibe
13. Low Life (feat. Twiztid)




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Bonesaw Wizardstick

    Bonesaw Wizardstick

    Comment posted on Friday, May 18th, 2018 07:35 pm GMT -5 at 7:35 pm

    Coool. I got the one with the bandanna

  2. Halloween

    Comment posted on Friday, May 18th, 2018 08:30 pm GMT -5 at 8:30 pm

    Just grabbed the CD! Not too really into the logo. Looking forward to bumping this album!

  3. 505303


    Comment posted on Friday, May 18th, 2018 08:35 pm GMT -5 at 8:35 pm

    All these years with out AMB dropping a album and they only put 13 tracks on this one.

  4. Carnivalkilla44


    Comment posted on Friday, May 18th, 2018 09:51 pm GMT -5 at 9:51 pm

    Jersey is fresh

  5. Cherryfuzz


    Comment posted on Friday, May 18th, 2018 10:40 pm GMT -5 at 10:40 pm

    Huh I’m surprised Grindin didn’t end up on the track list. That jerseys fuckin sick I’m glad it’s got the axes on the sleeves n not the mne logo!

  6. cRyPtiC_tHe_CLoWn


    Comment posted on Saturday, May 19th, 2018 03:57 pm GMT -5 at 3:57 pm

    13 tracks is short, plus its technically 12 cause the intro. However, 13 = Death = Muerte so that’s a nice touch

  7. HarryCox90210

    Comment posted on Saturday, May 19th, 2018 11:03 pm GMT -5 at 11:03 pm


  8. backstabber


    Comment posted on Sunday, May 20th, 2018 09:50 pm GMT -5 at 9:50 pm


  9. Deiko17

    Comment posted on Monday, May 21st, 2018 11:54 am GMT -5 at 11:54 am

    Like every old psy artist, it won’t be as good. IDK what it is, but MNE seems to suck the creativity from artists. Boondox, blaze and Otis have all released their weakest material on mne.

  10. Doc Salinger

    Comment posted on Tuesday, May 22nd, 2018 11:45 am GMT -5 at 11:45 am

    I Disagree…Blaze been killin shit on them Ep’s

  11. Buhshaun

    Comment posted on Tuesday, June 5th, 2018 09:08 am GMT -5 at 9:08 am

    I ordered the bandana x CD , and MNE is killing it.

You must be logged in to post a comment.