July 23, 2019
64 Guests and 6 Members Online

D-Lyrical releases New EP: “Stale Dale – What I Remember”

When Psychopathic Records re-released Intelligence And Violence several months back, not only did we get a kick ass interview out of D-Lyrical (the “Intelligence” portion of I&V), but it also inspired him to get back in the booth and start creating music again!

The new EP that just dropped is called Stale Dale – What I Remember, and you can see the track listing below:

  1. I’m D-Lyrical
  2. Somethin About Me
  3. They Don’t Know
  4. Sackchaser
  5. Vinnie Weighs In (House Mix)
  6. Gotta Admit
  7. She’s Gone
  8. Gimme Some
  9. Under The Sun

It’s only available digitally at the moment, but you can pick it up for $7.00 at this link: https://dlyrical1.bandcamp.com/

You can also stream it for free at Bandcamp:

Hard copies of this album will be available at this year’s Gathering of the Juggalos!

As if that wasn’t enough, there’s a show tomorrow night at Rehab Tavern in Columbus, Ohio that will serve as an Album release party! You can check those details and RSVP here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1130620187080125/


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 11:16 am GMT -5 at 11:16 am

    Still recording on that old Karaoke Machine, I see.

  2. SpOOky J

    SpOOky J

    Comment posted on Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 11:53 am GMT -5 at 11:53 am

    True authentic piece of Psychopathic & Juggalo history. Dope. Mmfl.

  3. djscrubb


    Comment posted on Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 11:56 am GMT -5 at 11:56 am

    straight cringe…



    Comment posted on Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 03:02 pm GMT -5 at 3:02 pm

    Late night Intelligence and Violence set?

  5. purplekushy

    Comment posted on Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 03:56 pm GMT -5 at 3:56 pm

    i feel like crumping with my gold chain and funny hat on.

You must be logged in to post a comment.