July 23, 2019
58 Guests and 8 Members Online

Twiztid’s “Bongs And Blunts” Compilation CD Now Available!

Over at TwiztidShop.com, there have been a few new items added to their inventory with the four newest catering to smokers!  They have a Up In Smoke T-shirt, I’m So High T-shirt, Twiztid Bongs And Blunts CD, and a Rolling Tray!

Since one of these items is a new compilation album, let me give you a few details.  The description says that it’s a collection of Twiztid’s favorite smoking tracks! You can see the track list below.

Track List:

  1. Come On Let’s Get High
  2. Hydro ft. Layzie Bone of Bone Thugs N Harmony
  3. The Joker
  4. Smoke Break
  5. Wasted Pt. 1 ft. Blaze, Ajax, Bukshot, Jahred of HedPE, Lil Wyte, Jelly Roll, Johnny Richter, and Liquid Assassin
  6. Bagz
  7. High On Halloween ft Blaze and ABK
  8. Tonight ft Blaze, The R.O.C., Prozak, Ajax, Insane E, and Choirboy
  9. Anotha Smoke Break
  10. Wasted Pt. 2 ft. Da Mafia Six, Chris Webby, Whitney Peyton, Kung Fu Vampire, and RA The Rugged Man
  11. Blaze
  12. Drugs and Alcohol ft Blaze
  13. Hydro (Original Version)
  14. Come On Let’s Get High (Ajax Remix)

Get that album for $9.99, the Rolling tray for $9.99, and each t-shirt for $25.00!  Pick them up here: http://www.twiztidpresale.com/New-Items_c_20.html



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. The Warlock

    The Warlock

    Comment posted on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018 04:13 pm GMT -5 at 4:13 pm

    that’s dope the original “Hydro” is finally gettin’ released..

    lol, they cut oiujia from “tonight”..

  2. FuckmeFuck


    Comment posted on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018 04:21 pm GMT -5 at 4:21 pm

    I’m so high feat. Violent j is one of the greats, but nope. Everyone gets the bone. They could just edit him out. Same with favorite one feat. DJ clay.

  3. Cherryfuzz


    Comment posted on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018 05:46 pm GMT -5 at 5:46 pm

    Well it says “twiztids ‘Favorite’ smoking tracks” so one with VJ or clay probably wouldnt cut it. They added a Steve Miller band cover song tho!

  4. SpOOky J

    SpOOky J

    Comment posted on Wednesday, May 2nd, 2018 11:52 pm GMT -5 at 11:52 pm

    My Favorite & So High not on this? BS. What a waste of money. We could all probably make a better compilation with our own libraries & iTunes collections, maxed out to 79:30. DUUUUUUMPEEEEEEEEE!!!! :)

  5. MisterMime


    Comment posted on Saturday, May 5th, 2018 12:04 am GMT -5 at 12:04 am

    I can vouch for that.

  6. scruffy


    Comment posted on Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 08:19 am GMT -5 at 8:19 am

    thought the cover said ‘TMEOD’.

  7. Carnivalkilla44


    Comment posted on Thursday, May 3rd, 2018 09:02 am GMT -5 at 9:02 am

    So they’re just gonna slap the “Welcome to the Underground” stamp on every CD they put out now?

  8. Bonesaw Wizardstick

    Bonesaw Wizardstick

    Comment posted on Friday, May 4th, 2018 08:00 am GMT -5 at 8:00 am

    On all CDs that are of previously released music, if I understand correctly. It’s on Cutt & Stitched, Damn Dirty Apes, Wormholes, and this one. Nothing else as far as I’m aware.

  9. StraightEdgeJuggalo


    Comment posted on Friday, May 4th, 2018 05:26 pm GMT -5 at 5:26 pm

    It’s on the Psychomania EP and Triple Threat album as well.

  10. bozodklown


    Comment posted on Monday, May 14th, 2018 01:56 am GMT -5 at 1:56 am

    Its also on G-Mo Skee’s “Android Filfteen EP”

You must be logged in to post a comment.