July 19, 2019
46 Guests and 2 Members Online

World Premiere: Amnesia (301 King)’s “Hate Amongst Men” (ft. Monoxide, Intrinzik, The R.O.C.) [*FLH Exclusive*]

The homie Intrinzik reached out to us today about a new track that has been mixed, mastered, and is ready for your listening pleasure!  The song is called “Hate Amongst Men” by Amnesia (301 King), and features guest spots by Monoxide, Intrinzik, and The R.O.C.!

Not only do you get to hear the track right here on Faygoluvers, but there’s a full lyric video to accompany it!

So now, without further adieu, check out Amnesia’s “Hate Amongst Men” from the forthcoming UGH 66 compilation:

So that’s gotta be it, right?  Nope, this post is just getting started!  As I said before, this track is from the upcoming compilation release: UGH 66 which is hosted by legendary Detroit MC: The R.O.C.!

The album features Over 30 tracks from the who’s who of the underground!  This version is special because if you purchase the pre-order bundle, it comes with the following:

  • Name thanked in CD insert
  • A Shout out from The R.O.C. on the mixtape
  • Compact Disc
  • Gamma Green Cassette Tape
  • Trading Card set including autographed R.O.C. Card

You get ALL of that for only $29.99 Shipped in the US, and $49.99 Shipped Internationally!  Get your order in now at this link: https://undergroundhustlin.bigcartel.com/product/ugh66-hosted-by-the-r-o-c-pre-order-package

ARTISTS: There’s still time to get in on this compilation!  If you have a track you’d like to submit, hit up [email protected] for more info!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. mikeysinder

    Comment posted on Tuesday, September 11th, 2018 10:05 am GMT -5 at 10:05 am

    This twiztids theme song

You must be logged in to post a comment.