May 22, 2019
72 Guests and 5 Members Online

Ice Nine Kills Release New Album “The Silver Scream”

Massachusetts based rockers Ice Nine Kills have released their latest album. The album is entitled, The Silver Scream.

Ice Nine Kills are currently on tour. They have dates booked from coast to coast until the end of the year. Head over to to see a full list of dates.

You can purchase or stream their new album by clicking the link below.


“The Silver Scream” Stream and Download Links

Album Promo: 

Music Videos:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Don Ciccio

    Comment posted on Monday, October 8th, 2018 04:41 pm GMT -5 at 4:41 pm


You must be logged in to post a comment.