June 16, 2019
85 Guests and 4 Members Online

Super Dudes Crooning The Tunes

Super Famous Fun Time Guys

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Download the complete album here: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/zd9ueixumxtvc87/AAARWXvJwM6VbTkAdMpqcUjva

  1. 2 Dudes (Intro)
  2. Body Ya
  3. Captain Cocaine
  4. Who I Am
  5. Blacktop (Ft. Madd Maxxx & Zero)
  6. Creep (ft. Zero)
  7. D.I.F.T.U.G.
  8. How You Do It



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.