June 16, 2019
79 Guests and 4 Members Online

MBK – “Four”

Find ALL digital streaming/purchase links here: http://hyperurl.co/mbkfour

Purchase a hard copy for $12.99 here: https://thecomission.com/mbkshop/product/four-cd/

  1. Money for Nothin’
  2. Gunshots ft. Brotha Lynch Hung & Kxng Crooked
  3. Smiling Faces
  4. TrainWreck
  5. Psycho Steve Records (Skit)
  6. Mind of a Psycho
  7. Pigs
  8. Out of this World ft. RITTZ
  9. Flicker OF A STAR
  10. own problems
  11. IBGFU ft. jelly roll  & lil wyte
  12. AGNES(Skit)
  13. Put it on your Grandma
  14. From HELL
  15. FOUR (cypher)





Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.