September 15, 2019
47 Guests and 7 Members Online

Swollen Members Re-Releasing “Balance” on Limited Edition Vinyl – Pre-Order Now

If y’all aren’t familiar with Canadian hip-hop legends Swollen Members, get familiar. I know y’all at least know Madchild.

Their debut album “Balance” was released 20 years ago and for the 20th anniversary they’re gonna be re-releasing that freshness on limited edition double vinyl! The first 100 orders will receive a special version of the vinyl. 500 copies are available so grab yours now while you can, homie!

You can pre-order right now over at by CLICKING HERE. That will be dropping on April 17th in stores but any pre-orders will be shipped this month (February).

Swollen Members "Balance" re-issued on vinyl for 20th anniversary

Battle Axe Records will re-issue Swollen Members now iconic debut album "Balance" on vinyl to celebrate the album's the 20th anniversary. Thesre strictly limited to 500 copies. The vinyl is currently available for pre-order online at and the first 100 orders will receive the limited editionversion of each release. The vinyl is scheduled to ship to fans in February 2019 before they land in store on April 19th, 2019.

Posted by Swollen Members on Tuesday, December 4, 2018


Check out the tracklist below.

Side A
1. “Ground Breaking”
2. “Strength”
3. “Lady Venom” (Feat. Aceyalone)
4. “Front Street”
5. “Bless + Destroy”

Side B
6. “Counter Parts” (featuring Rakaa Iriscience and Evidence)
7. “Circuit Breaker”
8. “Out of Range”
9. “Bottle Rocket” (featuring Divine Styler, Everlast and Evidence)
10. “Assault + Battery”

Side C
11. “Valentine’s Day Massacre” (featuring Big Nous, Saafir and Thirdrail Vic)
12. “S+M On the Rocks”
13. “Committed” (featuring Son Doobie)
14. “Left Field” (featuring Del tha Funkee Homosapien and Unicorn)

Side D
15. “Horrified Nights”
16. “Battle Axe Experiment” (featuring Evidence)
17. “Consumption” (featuring Aceyalone)
18. “Sinful Bliss



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.