July 19, 2019
51 Guests and 1 Member Online

Lo Key re-releases “Let’s Get Violent” album!

Over FIVE years ago, Lo Key released an instant underground classic called Let’s Get Violent.  This 8 track, 25 minute album features some fan favorites as “King of Horrorcore”, “Let’s Get Violent”, and “Chainsaw Symphony”.

Earlier today, Lo Key made this available on a re-issued CD, and he’s got a commemorative mask up for pre-order as well!

The re-issue tracklist is as follows:

  1. Introduction
  2. King Of Horrorcore
  3. MEdusa
  4. Fuck You
  5. Creep (ft. Samson & Mr. Liqz)
  6. Burn (ft. Samson & Chaotik)
  7. Let’s Get Violent
  8. Chainsaw Symphony
  9. Fatality

To order your CD ($10.00) or mask ($99.95), just go to PropSquadShop.com!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. iINhaleCHEMtrails


    Comment posted on Monday, March 11th, 2019 05:38 pm GMT -5 at 5:38 pm

    one of his best

  2. Weponofassdestruction17

    Comment posted on Tuesday, March 12th, 2019 10:35 am GMT -5 at 10:35 am

    Lo key is dope but king of horrorcore is gordy

You must be logged in to post a comment.