August 18, 2019
77 Guests and 2 Members Online

Onyx – “100 MAD”

Pre-order here:

The new album from hip hop phenoms Onyx bringing it hard with their artist collective known as 100 Mad!

Includes guest appearances by huge names in the underground hip hop world such as Planet Asia, Tha God Fahim & Lil Fame plus production by Snowgoons, The Alchemist and more!

Available on both CD and a special limited edition RED vinyl pressing!

  1. 100 Mad Movement Intro
  2. Fucc Dis Rap Shit feat. Planet Asia & Tha God Fahim
  3. Drug Dealers
  4. Goon Squad feat. Termanology
  5. Lyrical Boxing feat. Illa Ghee
  6. We In Here
  7. Invasion Of The Body Catchers feat. Conway
  8. Salute King feat. Tha God Fahim
  9. It’s 100 Mad
  10. Influece feat. Tha God Fahim
  11. Rund Down On Em feat. Smooth The Hustler & Lil Fame

Release Date:

  • 05/31/2019




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.