October 18, 2019
42 Guests and 4 Members Online

Statik G – “House of Gesus”

House of Gesus EP features 6 brand new / officially unreleased songs, following Terrorist and leading into Intelligent Design LP, introducing a new perspective told from the eyes of the one and only Statik G!

Purchase the new EP here: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/statikg9

  1. Like Jesus
  2. Still Got Love
  3. Better Than This
  4. Get Loud
  5. Mandela Effect (Extended Director’s Cut)
  6. House of Gesus





Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.