April 4, 2020
41 Guests and 3 Members Online

Tech N9ne’s “N9NA” Tracklist Released!

Earlier this week, the tracklist for Tech N9ne‘s upcoming full-length album, N9NA, was released!  It’ll be 21 tracks long, and feature JL, Futuristic, Jelly Roll, Krizz Kaliko, and more!  The album is out on April 12th.

You can check the tracklist below:

  1. Le Horde (Intro)
  2. Lord Of Weird
  3. N9na
  4. Hit The Ground Running (ft. JL & King ISO)
  5. Like I Ain’t
  6. Green Lit (ft. King ISO & Maez301)
  7. Chuki Fever
  8. F’n Do It (ft. JL & Futuristic)
  9. Don’t Let Me Fall (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  10. You Line! (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  11. EDI’s
  12. Rata (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  13. FTI 2.0
  14. She Fell
  15. Sink
  16. H.O.B (ft. Nave Monjo)
  17. Ion Memba (ft. C-Mob)
  18. Active (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  19. EF U (Easier For You) (ft. Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll)
  20. I Caught Crazy! (4EVER)
  21. I’m Sorry (ft. Church Boii)

And if you want to see it in graphic form, check it:

Click to enlarge!

You can get your pre-order package through Strange Music by clicking this link: https://www.strangemusicinc.net/product_info.php?products_id=17032




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. AmputatedStumps


    Comment posted on Monday, March 25th, 2019 12:41 am GMT -5 at 12:41 am

    Dope. King iso is the truth

  2. DV3Nom

    Comment posted on Monday, March 25th, 2019 09:37 pm GMT -5 at 9:37 pm

    The album comes out the 19th not the 12th

  3. mikeysinder

    Comment posted on Tuesday, March 26th, 2019 02:23 am GMT -5 at 2:23 am

    Release date shoulda been September 9th

You must be logged in to post a comment.