February 28, 2020
37 Guests and 2 Members Online

The Underground Interviews Project Born about their new album: “Born Dead 3”!

Our homies at The Underground Australia just interviewed the homies at Project Born about their long awaited, highly-anticipated album: Born Dead 3 – The Reapers Revenge!

Both Frank Nitty and Chris Polk joined Ned for a 15 minute interview revolving strictly around the new album!  It drops on May 26th, and just in case you haven’t seen the track list, peep that here:

  1. Revenge
  2. Sins
  3. Lost it
  4. Techniques & Tactics (featuring I.C.P)
  5. Rock And A Hard Place
  6. Run featuring (Skitzo) 
  7. Nightmare Walkin (featuring Gozza)
  8. Pressure
  9. Fire (featuring Jenocia X)
  10. Everybody Else
  11. Dont Switch (featuring Blahzay Roze & Ouija Macc)
  12. Weekend (featuring LA Purp)
  13. Im Off (featuring HoodU & Roach Joka)
  14. Depression 
  15. What U Lookin at (featuring ABK)
  16. Square Up (featuring Bedlam)
  17. Round Here (featuring I.C.P)
  18. No Tomorrow (featuring Mistah DKB & Lyte)

Look for more updates on the album at TheRealProjectBorn.com!  Now, check the interview description and then listen to the entire interview below.

From TheUndergroundAustralia.com.au:

Project Born drop their highly anticipated new album “Born Dead 3 – The Reapers Revenge” on May 26th, we catch up with members Polk Frost and Frank Nitty to find out all about it! Plus the fellas discuss the state of the Underground, Uniting the scene, their ultimate collaborations and we premiere their new track “Nightmare Walking” featuring Gozza!

Listen to the full interview below:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. LAChargers94


    Comment posted on Wednesday, May 15th, 2019 02:24 am GMT -6 at 2:24 am

    Hell yeah ! 1 & 2 have been dope so far. I’ll definitely pick this up

  2. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Thursday, May 16th, 2019 07:59 am GMT -6 at 7:59 am

    They fucked up putting Blahzay Roze on there. I don’t care if you like her or not… She’s barely a rapper.

You must be logged in to post a comment.