May 30, 2020
38 Guests and 1 Member Online

Bukshot & Turncoat Dirty’s New LP “Hell’s Kitchen” Is Available Now!

Bukshot and that ninja from the dirty south, Turncoat Dirty have released a full length LP album together titled “Hell’s Kitchen!” The new album comes with 11 brand new tracks of wicked shit!

Some of y’all may have already heard the single “Hell’s Kitchen (Seven’s Abyss Remix)” feat. Lyte as it was released a few months back on physical CD with the purchase of a Mobstyle 3-D hat from

If you DID hear that track, you know these ninjas will be dropping fuckin’ atom bombs on this release.

Here’s the original cover for that single:

You can still pick up that hat and CD single by CLICKING HERE.

Special guests on the full length release include the Underground Avengers, Axe Murder Boyz, Lo Key, Hard Target, Demi, Q Bosilini, Claas, P.Win, Blackfoot, and of course, Lyte.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Rogue Puppet
2. Ain’t Going Out feat. Crucifix & Demi
3. Chum feat. Claas & P.Win
4. Hell’s Kitchen feat. Lyte
5. Murder Call feat. Blackfoot & Lo Key
6. Kill The Masters
7. Ridaz feat. Axe Murder Boyz & Hard Target
8. Dying Breed feat. Demi
9. Mob Shit
10. Hell’s Kitchen Remix feat. Lyte
11. Reprisal [Underground Avengers feat. Q Bosilini]

You can pick up full length LP right now at by CLICKING HERE. The first 100 copies ordered come with a limited edition hype sticker. All orders ship on June 14th.

I don’t know about you, ninjas, but I’m definitely gonna get my hands on a copy of this.




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. StraightEdgeJuggalo


    Comment posted on Wednesday, June 12th, 2019 08:17 pm GMT -5 at 8:17 pm

    The original version of this album that came out a few months back with a slightly altered tracklist was really damn good. Glad that fans of Buk and Dirty can cop this on a more wide scale.

You must be logged in to post a comment.