November 17, 2019
39 Guests and 2 Members Online

ICP’s “Forgotten Freshness Volume 6” Now Available Digitally!

For those of you who weren’t able to get a VIP Package on the Fury Fest Tour, we’ve got some good news for you!  One of the items that were included in the package was a hard copy of the Insane Clown Posse album: Forgotten Freshness Volume 6.  While those hard copies are exclusive to VIPs, you can now get the 16 track album via your favorite digital outlets!  First, let’s check out the track list:

  1. Intro (Pie in Your Face Tour)
  2. These Walls Will Fall
  3. Swings & Chops
  4. Can’t End Myself
  5. Fat Sweaty Betty
  6. Walk It Out
  7. Confessions (Alternate Version)
  8. Walk on By
  9. Hoes
  10. Mr.Clean
  11. Neighbors Are Fighting (Next Door Neighbor Mix)
  12. Taking It Away
  13. The Swarm
  14. I Found You
  15. Please Don’t Hate Me (Demo)
  16. Best Friends

If you are a member of such things as Apple Music or Amazon Music Unlimited, you should be able to listen to it in its entirety already! If you aren’t, and want to download the album, you can do so at the following links:

You can hear snippets from all of those tracks at the links above as well.  Give this album a listen and let us know what you think!




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. kukluxklown


    Comment posted on Saturday, June 15th, 2019 10:09 am GMT -6 at 10:09 am


    6 6 5

  2. StraightEdgeJuggalo


    Comment posted on Saturday, June 15th, 2019 10:47 am GMT -6 at 10:47 am

    Trying to wait until they put it up on Psychopathic Merch before I listen to it.

  3. druggalo


    Comment posted on Saturday, June 15th, 2019 01:57 pm GMT -6 at 1:57 pm

    “Walk It Out” is VJ’s demo written for Blaze. “Taking It Away” is a scrapped ICP song, later given to AMB & “I Found You” is a VJ demo written for Zug Izland. Just in case anyone wasn’t aware of this freshness. ❤

  4. Jake Jeckel

    Jake Jeckel

    Comment posted on Saturday, June 15th, 2019 09:18 pm GMT -6 at 9:18 pm

    Physical format is dope. The booklet is nice tidbits, but the Neighbors Are Fighting credits had me rolling.

  5. Jor MF D

    Jor MF D

    Comment posted on Sunday, June 16th, 2019 04:42 pm GMT -6 at 4:42 pm

    I got a signed physical copy for free and I wasn’t even vip. Whoop whoop! Swings and chops is my favorite on this cd.

  6. ElectroheadDante


    Comment posted on Sunday, June 16th, 2019 10:15 pm GMT -6 at 10:15 pm

    Kinda sad when albums like this become “exclusive” to such cases now a’ days. FF typically is one of those “for everyone” sorta deals I felt like, as opposed to concert-only EP’s, remix albums and the like. Eh..either way I’m content with getting it off iTunes.

  7. Weponofassdestruction17

    Comment posted on Wednesday, June 19th, 2019 04:28 am GMT -6 at 4:28 am

    J killed that walk it out

You must be logged in to post a comment.