May 30, 2020
39 Guests and 1 Member Online

Rittz’s “White Jesus Loosies: Vol II” Available for Pre-order! New Merch Also Available!

Volume 2 of Rittz’s White Jesus Loosies series is now available for pre-order via iTunes!  This volume is 7 tracks, and you can expect it to drop in just 4 days on June 14th, 2019!  Check the track list below:

  1. High Five
  2. Paradise (ft. Nikkiya)
  3. Die
  4. Rattle Back
  5. Wishin
  6. No Friends (ft. Shawty Fatt)
  7. Blowin My Mind

Rittz also has some brand new merch available at his website,

Click to go to

You can get shirts for $25-35 and hoodies for $50.00.  Check those out!




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.