August 13, 2020
33 Guests and 2 Members Online

Damien Quinn Announces New “Disorder” LP Dropping July 26th!

Are you ninjas like me and like to draw the curtains, dim the lights, sip some Faygo from a wine glass and listen to the pleasant, old timey harmonies of Cult Shit? Well the cult leader, Damien Quinn has announced a brand new album for you ninjas like me! It’s called “Disorder” and is going to be dropping on all major digital media outlets, July 26th!

Holy shit we’ve been announcing a lot of new releases lately.

Features on “Disorder” include Geno Cultshit (RIP), Smallz One, The R.O.C., Trizz and S.A.W. Da Ghozt!

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Gein
2. Nam Motus Morietur (Die For This Movement)
3. Jerry Brudos
4. Brain Failure
5. Unhinged
6. The Gore feat. S.A.W. Da Ghozt
7. The Dead Room feat. Trizz & The R.O.C.
8. Sam McBride
9. Don’t Belong feat. Smallz One
10. 28=06=42=12
11. Don’t Care What They Think (Bonus Track) feat. Geno Cultshit

This album will also be released on CD but I’m not sure if it will be on the July 26th date or not. Keep your eyes peeled to both and for that to pop up.

Damien describes this album as “a panic attack on wax” so prepare your earholes for that, homies. Also, in this ninjas opinion, the artwork is dope as hell.

July 26th, homies! Get that shit!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Reverend Kane

    Comment posted on Tuesday, July 16th, 2019 09:03 pm GMT -5 at 9:03 pm

    fuck yea. cult shit eternal

You must be logged in to post a comment.