July 5, 2020
36 Guests and 3 Members Online

Soopa Villainz “Hit List” Compilation Now Available on CD & Digital!

Today is the day, ninjas! July 26th. I have four albums to add to our New Releases section and this is just one of ’em!

Soopa Villainz greatest hits release titled “Hit List” was originally announced in the Insane Clown Posse‘s Fearless Fred Fury booklet along with a few other releases. It was originally slated to come out in March but that release date was pushed back a few months to July.

It’s near the end of July and guess what we got for ya!?

Hit List comes with 17 devastating tracks of your favorite Esham/ICP collabs. Like we stated before, there is no Lavel on this release and no tracks taken from the only official Soopa Villainz album “Furious.”

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Intro
  2. Boom
  3. Fight Club ft. Necro
  4. P-P-P-Pow
  5. Soopa Villainz
  6. Panic Attack
  7. Hard Times
  8. Candy Land
  9. Conquer ft. ABK
  10. Migraine Headache
  11. Dem Boyz
  12. Deadbeat Moms
  13. Silence Of The Hams
  14. LA LA LA
  15. In Love With A Hooker
  16. Chop Chop
  17. Wicked Rappers Delight

This release is available on all digital streaming services. If you want a physical CD to add to your collection (like me and Scottie) then hit up PsychopathicMerch.com or your local record store. If they don’t have it, request it, ninja.

Grab the CD HERE

Download on digital HERE.

Who is Soopa Villainz illin’? P-P-P-P-Pow!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Miklo Velka

    Miklo Velka

    Comment posted on Friday, July 26th, 2019 12:46 pm GMT -5 at 12:46 pm

    No need to sprint to the record store, I own all this music on cd already. They didn’t even put a new remix on this bitch to sucker ninjas like myself into buying it. Also, Rosco is getting real lazy with his article writing. Why not touch on the fact that this release is NOT BEING PUT OUT ON PSYCHOPATHIC?!? That’s the bigger story here, Rosco buried the motherfucking lead.

  2. Codeine1999

    Comment posted on Wednesday, November 6th, 2019 12:13 pm GMT -5 at 12:13 pm

    Damn. I have been in the dark. I just seen Esham post a pic of him & Shags & J dressed up as the SV. I just hopped on Amazon and seen the CD for $ 8.99 and free Prime shipping so I bought it ASAP JUST NOW!!!! Doing research on the album here and just seen this. Damn. Okay. At least it was only $9 I spent. I have it pulled up on YouTube now playing it. Damn shame they didn’t throw in at least 1 new joint or 1 or 2 Esham remixed tracks?!?!?!
    Did they remove Level from any of the tracks???

  3. Lasagna3


    Comment posted on Friday, July 26th, 2019 01:24 pm GMT -5 at 1:24 pm

    See Mikey this is what I was talking about a few posts ago. Songs like Deadbeat Moms (ICP Feat. Esham), Dem Boyz (Esham Feat. Violent J), Hard Times (Esham Feat. ICP) and In Love With A Hooker (From one of the DJ Clay mixtapes Feat. Violent J and Esham) aren’t technically Soopa Villainz songs, yet they appear on this compilation album. That’s why I was saying that you could include tons of songs with Twiztid and Blaze together on a Triple Threat greatest hits album.

  4. mikeysinder

    Comment posted on Friday, July 26th, 2019 05:49 pm GMT -5 at 5:49 pm

    I completely agree with you, not every ICP/Esham song should automatically be considered SV, and I think its a joke that they put something like Candy Land on it, furthest thing from a SV song, however you can find many more examples of ICP/Esham tracks that fit the SV vibe.
    Triple threat clearly has a specific sound to it, one that I wouldn’t say is shared with most Twiztid/blaze tracks, but you could probably find a few.

  5. Robocop


    Comment posted on Friday, July 26th, 2019 01:59 pm GMT -5 at 1:59 pm

    Should of put the fag song on it. I luv that song.

  6. mikeysinder

    Comment posted on Friday, July 26th, 2019 05:54 pm GMT -5 at 5:54 pm

    I also like that song, it truely showed how ruthless these super Villianz actually were. Isn’t it comical that a group like Twiztid once criticized ICP for making said track? When they have multiple examples of “homophobic” lyrics just within Twiztid music alone. They didn’t seem to quite grasp the idea of the song, which is surprising given their line of work lol.

  7. Codeine1999

    Comment posted on Wednesday, November 6th, 2019 12:17 pm GMT -5 at 12:17 pm

    Hahaha. I do agree… it’s a dope song and love that beat.
    They are and including any artist, no matter how hardcore or against the system, wouldn’t release a song like that in 2019. They’d catch so much shit and flack over it!

    The days of NWA releasing Fuck The Police & ICP and Esham releasing the most violent horrorcore lyrics are long over! Political Correctness has killed rap music & comedians!!!

  8. twztid13

    Comment posted on Friday, July 26th, 2019 06:31 pm GMT -5 at 6:31 pm

    Wow these are all old songs that I’ve had for a while. I don’t recall how many are off of the SV album that Esham gave away for free on the Bomb Ass Podcast, & how many are just collabos w E & J, but this is incredibly weak. It’s like they think they’re selling music to pop fans…

  9. mikeysinder

    Comment posted on Saturday, July 27th, 2019 04:47 am GMT -5 at 4:47 am

    The whole point of this sub label is to release a series of compilation albums, not new music, if you’re after new music you won’t find ANY future Big Baby releases appealing.

  10. Weponofassdestruction17

    Comment posted on Friday, July 26th, 2019 06:47 pm GMT -5 at 6:47 pm

    Not a damn one was on the soopa villanz album and worse not one is unreleased song all shit we already have

  11. mikeysinder

    Comment posted on Saturday, July 27th, 2019 04:50 am GMT -5 at 4:50 am

    The whole point of this sub label is to release compilations of previously released music, they’re kind of like “best of” albums. The point of this label is not to release new music.

  12. Weponofassdestruction17

    Comment posted on Friday, July 26th, 2019 11:52 pm GMT -5 at 11:52 pm

    Looks like the first release on big baby records

  13. OriginalGarbage

    Comment posted on Sunday, July 28th, 2019 06:03 am GMT -5 at 6:03 am

    This is a Psychopathic release.

You must be logged in to post a comment.