January 26, 2021
24 Guests and Online

4 Singles from “Fearless Fred Fury” Being Released on 3″ Mini Vinyl!

Holy shit, ninjas! The Insane Clown Posse have been releasing more than a few collector’s items on audio in this era of Fearless Fred Fury and now we have four more for dat ass!

For the first time ever, ICP will be releasing audio on 3″ mini vinyl record format! I’m not gonna lie, I didn’t even know 3″ vinyl was an option!

The four singles available from the album are:

  • Low
  • Red Fred
  • Revenge (From Flip The Rat)
  • West Vernor Ave

Check ’em out!

That is so fuckin’ dope, ninjas! Like, for real. You can’t tell me you don’t want these in your collection.

The only way to get this is in a blind bag, so if you order four of these individually, you’re guaranteed to get all four singles. Pick up a pack right now at ZiaRecords.com by CLICKING HERE and grow that FFF collection! If you do, they’ll also send you a Collector’s Edition ICP poster just cause they love y’all.



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Pigg


    Comment posted on Friday, August 16th, 2019 12:07 pm GMT -6 at 12:07 pm

    Not bad for $10

  2. Carnivalkilla44


    Comment posted on Friday, August 16th, 2019 01:45 pm GMT -6 at 1:45 pm

    Fuck that, How bout shoot some more music videos for FFF?

  3. Toadles

    Comment posted on Friday, August 16th, 2019 02:05 pm GMT -6 at 2:05 pm

    This is the shit I dont get. If this was twiztid everyone would be yelling this is a cash grab they just want money blah blah blah. But if icp Does it it’s OK. Yeah what about the bullshit soopa villianz album that’s just released icp and Esham tracks not even soopa villianz tracks. And this 4 single vinyls. Still just a cash grab.

  4. MajikPsycho


    Comment posted on Saturday, August 17th, 2019 01:49 am GMT -6 at 1:49 am

    Maybe my english might be off but the website says ” Order 4 Insane Clown Posse 3″ records to guarantee yourself all of them” cause of some piss poor reporting in the past I rushed to mobstyle shop and spent 50 to get a free cd of a UGA album we were told was ban from sale.. That cd is 10 dollars now with the “ban cover” so I just ordered 1 expecting 4 singles in that box

  5. Carnivalkilla44


    Comment posted on Saturday, August 17th, 2019 11:25 am GMT -6 at 11:25 am

    Misleading post and description here and on record store’s website. This is indeed random as to what single you’ll get. Which is fuckin stupid.

  6. Pigg


    Comment posted on Saturday, August 17th, 2019 09:33 pm GMT -6 at 9:33 pm

    Oh wow, I thought it was you got all 4 fo $10… I retract my previous statement.

  7. Bonesaw Wizardstick

    Comment posted on Monday, August 19th, 2019 10:30 pm GMT -6 at 10:30 pm

    Wait wait wait. So the site has $40 with a strike through, and says $10. So what y’all are telling me is that if there wasn’t a “sale” going on, they would be asking $160 plus shipping to get 4 songs in a format I’m never going to listen to? Are you fuckin kidding me?

You must be logged in to post a comment.