December 9, 2019
16 Guests and 2 Members Online

DJ Clay’s New Album “Over The Fear Of…” Now Available for Pre-Order!

DJ Clay announced the title and release date of his newest album during his set this year at the Gathering of the Juggalos. That title was “Over The Fear Of…” and that release date was August 30th! Check out our original post HERE.

This Armed Robbery Entertainment┬árelease is available right now for digital pre-order on iTunes! You can get that by CLICKING HERE. If you do, you’ll get the track “Eyez Clozdimmediately!

More shit you should know: Grab it this week only, before it officially drops, and pay only $4.99! Clay got that hook-up for y’all.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Over Fear
  2. Fax
  3. Don’t Quote Me
  4. Everybody
  5. Apologies
  6. Eyez Clozd
  7. Just Like You
  8. Tear Up
  9. Running
  10. Yeah Bro
  11. Got It Wrong
  12. Fade Away
  13. Numb

Just over a week away, ninjas! Don’t sleep!


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. AmputatedStumps


    Comment posted on Thursday, August 22nd, 2019 10:41 pm GMT -6 at 10:41 pm

    No features or are they just not shown?

  2. PutOutYourLight


    Comment posted on Friday, August 23rd, 2019 06:45 pm GMT -6 at 6:45 pm

    I already know everyone’s answer but violent j said in that faygoluvers interview (about young wicked) that “every psychopathic artist album release will feature a family track with everyone on the label”.. Those have been some of the best tracks they’ve ever released and it literally hasn’t happened in ANY release since that interview..

  3. BtkStrangler


    Comment posted on Thursday, August 22nd, 2019 11:39 pm GMT -6 at 11:39 pm

    Poop stick

You must be logged in to post a comment.