August 22, 2019
104 Guests and 2 Members Online

Like A Villain – “The Dirt Beneath Our Feet Could Be Our Grave”

Listen to this album on Spotify:

Track list:

  1. The Dirt Beneath Our Feet Could Be Our Graves
  2. Burn This Bitch Down
  3. True Love
  4. Searching
  5. 28-3


Like A Villain is:

  • Chuck Clark  – Vocals
  • Surge Calderon – Bass
  • Mark Chico – Drums
  • Daniel Chico – Guitar
  • Michael Chico – Guitar

Listen on Apple Music:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

facebook comments:

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.