January 17, 2021
29 Guests and 1 Member Online

Liquid Assassin’s New “Tsunami” Album Now Available Digitally!

Last month we had a shit-ton of new albums we announced would be dropping soon, and now, a month later, they’re all dropping!

That includes Liquid Assassin‘s brand new album that was just released today, August 12th! It’s called “Tsunami” and when it was up for pre-order, physical copies were available. Checking out LiquidAssassin42.com though, I’m seeing the CD’s are currently sold out! So you missed your shot, but you can still grab that on iTunes, Spotify, Google Play, etc.

Grab that on Music.Apple.com by CLICKING HERE.

As always, I’m bumping the album as I’m writing this and so far it’s like getting hit with a tidal wave of freshness, homies!

Check out the tracklist:

1. Tsunami
2. Kijito
3. Water God
4. Plata O Plomo
5. 100
6. Avila Sota (Skit)
7. Koko
8. Deliver
9. Harambe
10. F.O.T.W.
11. Catfish Savage (Skit)
12. Makumba
13. Gifted Curse
14. Numb
15. God Take Me Away 2
16. Water Runs Dry

Have a listen and let us know what you think!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Alex Munster

    Alex Munster

    Comment posted on Tuesday, August 13th, 2019 04:53 pm GMT -6 at 4:53 pm

    Hell yea I fuck’s wit Liquid assassin!

You must be logged in to post a comment.