May 30, 2020
34 Guests and 2 Members Online

Slap3 - The Slappening

Super 'Ro

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Download or stream here:

Track list:

  1. Slap III
  2. Thanos (ft. Nick Spoonz)
  3. Mood Af
  4. Getcho Paper (ft. Sike Sick)
  5. PTO (ft. Vurse Juon)
  6. Mood AF II (ft. Monsta)
  7. SHWDI (Commercial)



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.