December 13, 2019
37 Guests and 3 Members Online

GHOSTEMANE-CARBOMB (Official Video)

 

Directed by Jon Tanners

Fear Network EP – https://open.spotify.com/album/5pMJSW… 1. Martial Law 2. Carbomb 3. Pink Mist Copyright: Blackmage

Publisher: Blackmage Director: Jon Tanners @jontanners Video Producer: Jenny Shaughnessy @yengal11 Cinematographer: Michael Greenwood @homestylecinemagravy Editor: Chad Van Horn @chaddillaccc Blood & Effects: Marcel Banks @marcel_banks Stunts: CBT Stunts @cbtstuntalliance HIADICA U

GHOSTEMANE UNITED STATES TOUR -10/29 Salt Lake City, UT. 10/30 Denver, CO. 10/31 Lawrence, KS. 11/1 Minneapolis, MN. 11/2 Lincoln, NE. 11/5 Chicago, IL. 11/6 Detroit, MI. 11/7 Cleveland, OH. 11/9 Montreal, QC. 11/10 New Haven, CT. 11/12 New York, NY. 11/13 Asbury Park, NJ. 11/15 Norfolk, VA. 11/16 Atlanta, GA. 11/17 Charleston, SC. 11/19 Austin, TX. 11/20 Dallas, TX 11/22 Phoenix, AZ. 11/23 Los Angeles, CA

HIADICA EUROPE TOUR – Thu 27 Feb 20 Porto @Hard Club Fri 28 Feb 20 Lisbon @Lisboa Ao Vo Sun 01 Mar 20 Madrid @La Riviera Mon 02 Mar 20 Barcelona @Razzamatazz 1 Wed 04 Mar 20 Glasgow @G2 Thu 05 Mar 20 Manchester @Academy 2 Fri 06 Mar 20 London @Electric Brixton Sun 08 Mar 20 Esch-sur-Alzett @Rockhal Mon 09 Mar 20 Paris @La Cigale Wed 11 Mar 20 Ghent @Vooruit Thu 12 Mar 20 Cologne @Carlswerk Victoria Fri 13 Mar 20 Amsterdam @Q-Factory Sat 14 Mar 20 Hamburg @Große Freiheit 36 Mon 16 Mar 20 Berlin @Astra Tue 17 Mar 20 Leipzig @Felsenkeller Thu 19 Mar 20 Gdansk @Parlament Fri 20 Mar 20 Warsaw @Progrejsa Sat 21 Mar 20 Krakow @Kwadrat Mon 23 Mar 20 Prague @Forum Karlin Tue 24 Mar 20 Zurich @X-Tra Wed 25 Mar 20 Munich @Backstage Werk Thu 26 Mar 20 Milan @Magazzini Generali Sat 28 Mar 20 Ljublijana @Kino Siska Sun 29 Mar 20 Budapest @Durer Kurt Mon 30 Mar 20 Vienna @Arena Wed 01 Apr 20 Lviv @Picasso Thu 02 Apr 20 Kiev @Atlas Sat 04 Apr 20 Krasnodar @Peppers Bar Sun 05 Apr 20 Voronezh @Aura Tue 07 Apr 20 Moscow @Glavclub Wed 08 Apr 20 Ufa @Ogny Ufy Fri 10 Apr 20 Samara @Zvezda Sat 11 Apr 20 Ekateringburg @TeleClub Sun 12 Apr 20 Novosibirsk @Podzemka Tue 14 Apr 20 St. Petersburg @Morze Wed 15 Apr 20 Minsk @Re:Public Thu 16 Apr 20 Vilnius @Loftas Club Sat 18 Apr 20 Riga @Palladium Sun 19 Apr 20 Tallinn @Cathouse Tue 21 Apr 20 Helsinki @The Circus Thu 23 Apr 20 Stockholm @Klubben Sat 25 Apr 20 Oslo @Parkteatret Sun 26 Apr 20 Copenhagen @Small VEGA

Video Details

  • Views:
  • 363
  • Runtime:
  • 1 Minute 57 Seconds
Submitter: N/A

Rate This Video

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 2.67 out of 5)
Loading...

Websites:

Share

Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.

Subscribe

Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.