June 1, 2020
18 Guests and 2 Members Online

The R.O.C. Announces “Monsters Ain’t Real” EP! Out November 15th!

This caught a lot of ninjas off guard, but it’s good news for fans of underground hip hop! Our homie The R.O.C. has announced a brand new EP titled Monsters Ain’t Real!  It hits the streets on November 15th and will contain 6 tracks!

The EP will cost you $8.99 via MNEstore.com.  You can find out all of the info about the release below.

From MNEstore.com:

The R.O.C. “Monsters Aint Real” EP Pre Order

The R.O.C. brings you “Monsters Aint Real” the newest EP from the legend himself during the season of the pumpkin!!! Thats right its October what better way to celebrate than with a R.O.C. pre order of some new shit!!! This 6 track cd is available on November 15th but if you pre order yours now you will get it before that date!!!
Title: Monsters Aint Real
Artist: The R.O.C.
Release Date: 11/15/19
Track List:
1. Have Some (intro)
2. From Beneath
3. A Dream
4. The Chase
5. Monsters Aint Real
6. Next Time (outro)


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. blaccmoses


    Comment posted on Saturday, October 12th, 2019 04:07 am GMT -5 at 4:07 am

    Man fuck all these eps drop a full length its been two years god damn.

  2. LAChargers94


    Comment posted on Saturday, October 12th, 2019 04:38 am GMT -5 at 4:38 am

    Nice ! Always love some new R.O.C. !

  3. Carnivalkilla44


    Comment posted on Saturday, October 12th, 2019 10:07 am GMT -5 at 10:07 am

    Very cool. Glad to see the ROC still putting out material. Wonder when the preorders ship?

  4. MisterMime


    Comment posted on Tuesday, October 15th, 2019 03:37 pm GMT -5 at 3:37 pm

    Dope. Also looking forward to some new Zodiac Mprint. Must be a busy guy between 2 projects and spending time with his family

You must be logged in to post a comment.