July 30, 2021
33 Guests and 3 Members Online

The Witches Gamut

The Warlock

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 3.80 out of 5)
Download/Stream the album straight from Bandcamp: https://thewarlock.bandcamp.com/album/the-witches-gamut
The Warlock’s sophomore Wicked Shit project . This is my 1st project with a heavy focus on his Warlock/Witch gimmick.. Not only did he want the music to be Dark & Wicked but also Scary & Hype! It features Northwest battle rap legend 9DM!!
  1. The Offering
  2. Time Warp
  3. Slasher
  4. Smoke
  5. Washington Wicked ft. 9DM
  6. Deadly System
  7. Return Of The Slasher
  8. Edge Of A Dimension
  9. Ill Of The Dead

You can download or stream it right here at Faygoluvers:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.