July 9, 2020
20 Guests and 1 Member Online

Teenage Mutant Ninja Rapper

J Payne

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Download the full 16 track album featuring B Holy, Blizz, Christ Sufficient, Edifide, Emac the Great, Excalibar, Franco BZ, C Nutty, Inclyne, Jeremiah Dirt, Just Us, Kross, Lyme, Mike Jacob, Monolythik, Rapture Ready, Sanctified, Souldier, Toney Dabney, & XSP here: https://www.mediafire.com/file/2wd169vvoktne3s/J_Payne_TMNR.zip/file

  1. TMNR Intro
  2. Tick Tock (ft. Rapture Ready)
  3. Straight Out The Sewer (ft. B Holy, Sanctified, Souldier, Christ Sufficient)
  4. Traits of a Ninja
  5. Do Ya (ft. Blizz & Toney Dabney)
  6. Mutated (ft. Franco Bz, XSP & Monolythik)
  7. TMNR
  8. Know Thine Enemy (ft. Just Us)
  9. Elevator Music (ft. G Nutty, Excalibar, InClyne)
  10. Open Your Eyes
  11. So Amazing (ft. Lyme, Mike Jacob, Kross)
  12. Wake Up (Ft. Emac the Great)
  13. April O’Neal
  14. Jesus Is The Only Answer
  15. The Final Hour (ft. Edifide, Jeremiah Dirt)
  16. Paul Harvey “If I Were The Devil” Outro



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.