July 2, 2020
27 Guests and Online

Project Born’s “Crap Or Natural” Now Available Digitally!

Our homies from Project Born have dug deep into their back catalog to make one of their old classics available on CD and digitally for the first time ever!

The album Crap Or Natural which was released back in 1996 on Cassette Only can now be streamed or downloaded!

First, let’s go over the tracklist:

  1. Strugglin’
  2. Getting Fried
  3. All Over The World
  4. Hand On My Glock
  5. Can’t Flex (ft. T-Rock)
  6. World Is A Ghetto (ft. Rashameer McFarland)
  7. Come Up No Downfall
  8. Project Born Fa Life
  9. Cross Da Family (ft. The Project Mob)

Get the album digitally here:

Click to enlarge!




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. BtkStrangler


    Comment posted on Monday, December 16th, 2019 04:42 pm GMT -5 at 4:42 pm

    Wonder if it will sell more copies this go around?

  2. FuckmeFuck


    Comment posted on Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 01:35 pm GMT -5 at 1:35 pm

    Underground news be slow and stale like old people porn

  3. Chevy2Dope


    Comment posted on Tuesday, December 17th, 2019 03:16 pm GMT -5 at 3:16 pm

    Did they really think that was a good album title?

  4. juggalotus42000


    Comment posted on Thursday, December 19th, 2019 07:12 pm GMT -5 at 7:12 pm

    i believe the title referred to the quality of the dope being shit(stepped on, cut) or non cut,pure dope, back in 96 i doubt you could release a cassette or cd with having ‘shit’ on the title without having a huge sticker covering it up or put in the back for policy reasons,hence the ‘crap’ title. anyways im sure its a dope album and i will be copping this shit as ive never heard it, graveyard is one of my all time fav icp+PJB joints

  5. JiffyLong


    Comment posted on Wednesday, December 25th, 2019 09:10 pm GMT -5 at 9:10 pm

    Jesus hasn’t any of y’all ever heard of craps?

You must be logged in to post a comment.