March 8, 2021
32 Guests and Online

ESHAM Releases Track Lists for “She Loves Me” and “She Loves Me Not”

The Godfather of the Wicket Shit, ESHAM will be releasing two brand new albums in the next few weeks!  We’re talking over 30 tracks of new music!

The first album, She Loves Me drops digitally on February 2nd.  The 2nd, She Loves Me Not comes out just a few weeks later on February 20th!

First, check out the track list for She Loves Me:

She Loves Me

  1. Kat Cobain
  2. Kill Meow
  3. Magical Thinking (feat. Daniel Jordan)
  4. Mic Jack
  5. Pinot Grigio
  6. Prey to God
  7. Football Players
  8. Under the Influencer
  9. Aquafina
  10. Unicorn
  11. Catatonic
  12. Still Boomin
  13. Lost Souls
  14. Cancel Culture
  15. The Oven Mitt

You can pre-order She Loves Me on iTunes for only $11.99 at this link:

There’s no pre-order yet for the second of two albums, She Loves Me Not, but you can still peep the track list below:

She Loves Me Not

  1. The Walking Dead
  2. Superstitious
  3. Fire
  4. Heavy Mental
  5. Rap Science
  6. Happy Trails
  7. Pharmaceuticals
  8. Last Ride to Hell
  9. Hello Satan
  10. Enemies in High Places
  11. Carcinogens
  12. Escape from Saturn
  13. Artificial Intelligence
  14. Bag of Demons
  15. Grotesque
  16. Howl Dog

Mark your calendars for both of these and don’t miss out on some of that all new wicket shit!




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. OneLeggedJuggalo

    Comment posted on Friday, January 17th, 2020 02:57 am GMT -6 at 2:57 am

    Im actually excited about this. Always liked Esham.

  2. Spazness

    Comment posted on Friday, January 17th, 2020 07:41 am GMT -6 at 7:41 am

    Hey you should report on all Necros updates on Facebook. They were all released today.

  3. dribblybob


    Comment posted on Friday, January 17th, 2020 01:12 pm GMT -6 at 1:12 pm

    It’s not called

  4. Jor MF D

    Jor MF D

    Comment posted on Friday, January 17th, 2020 08:20 am GMT -6 at 8:20 am

    Artificial intelligence might be an interesting listen.

  5. King Lucem Ferre

    King Lucem Ferre

    Comment posted on Saturday, January 18th, 2020 10:52 am GMT -6 at 10:52 am

    Is it just me or does that look like a young Eminem cross dressing?

  6. Chuckieboy

    Comment posted on Tuesday, January 21st, 2020 09:51 am GMT -6 at 9:51 am

    Idk lucem…does look sketchy Lmao

  7. kukluxklown


    Comment posted on Wednesday, January 22nd, 2020 03:56 pm GMT -6 at 3:56 pm



You must be logged in to post a comment.