March 2, 2021
27 Guests and 2 Members Online

Jack D – “Hold My Beer”

Purchase the album here:

  1. Last Minute Drunkend Intro (feat. Coota Bang)
  2. Had to Rap
  3. Post to Be ( Remix ) [feat. Coota Bang]
  4. Keep Drinkin’
  5. FallBack (feat. Sixx King MLB & Troof Music)
  6. Houndin’ Interlude
  7. Long Damn Time (feat. Coota Bang & Prota Buck)
  8. Hold My Beer
  9. Cold Beer Interlude
  10. Dirt Road (feat. Y-Lo)
  11. The Gun
  12. Story to Tell (feat. Ricky Latt)
  13. Superman
  14. I Always Will ( Swift Remix )

Listen to the album on Spotify here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.