December 4, 2021
23 Guests and 1 Member Online

Mind Of a Psycho

Nyro The Madman

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Check the track list for Nyro The Madman’s 2020 release: Mind of a Psycho:

  1. Enter The Mind (Intro)
  2. Revolution (ft. Lex The Hex Master)
  3. Bitch Talk
  4. Maneater (ft. FTW)
  5. Lost Cause
  6. Schizo Love
  7. Save Me
  8. Suicidal Tendencies (ft. Damien Quinn, Gloom Rap)
  9. Mishrooms & Molly (ft. Suave Schwag)
  10. Shadows In The Night (ft. Insane Poetry & Insane Loc)
  11. Exit Wounds
  12. End of the Road (Outro)

Listen via Spotify here:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. krunk


    Comment posted on Wednesday, January 29th, 2020 04:55 pm GMT -6 at 4:55 pm

    Miss u, u crazy bastard.

  2. Nyro


    Comment posted on Wednesday, January 29th, 2020 05:25 pm GMT -6 at 5:25 pm

    I’m still around. Got a tour coming should come out to a stop!

You must be logged in to post a comment.