March 2, 2021
24 Guests and Online

CLAAS – “Revenge: Article 1”


  1. Sweartagawd
  2. Come And Get It
  3. What Does That Make You (ft. Chxxmpa, Sicnoizednice)
  4. Gone (Never Comin’ Down)
  5. Friends (ft. Keagan Grimm)

Listen via Spotify here:

Listen via Amazon here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.