July 30, 2021
22 Guests and 3 Members Online

A Killer’s Confession is: Waylon Reavis -Vocals Tommy Church – Guitar Morgan Bauer – Drums JP Cross – Bass Brock Starr – Guitar

From AKC’s Social Media:

“A Killer’s Confession newest single “Last Chance” out now via Wake Up! Music Rocks. The guys in AKC are stuck at home due to the Covid-19 quarantine so due to the situation they were not able to come together to shoot this video. The band decided to go DIY and shot this video with handheld cameras and cell phones while sitting at home and respecting the social distancing order. We hope everyone is staying safe. Remember we are all in this together and we can make the best of any situation given. Also we had an old friend make a special appearance! Thank you to Justin Bontiz from TALLAH. #Covid19 #Quarantine #TigerKing #ThatBitchCaroleBaskin”


Video Details

  • Views:
  • 346
  • Runtime:
  • Minutes Seconds
Submitter: N/A

Rate This Video

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.