July 5, 2020
50 Guests and 3 Members Online

DJ Paul live DJ Set Today at 3PST!

The one and only king of Memphis, DJ Paul, just announced that he will be doing a live DJ Set today at 3PM PST on his Instagram page! Here is the official word…

TODAY!!! Hour Half Only So Come Early!!! Tell A Friend!!! I’m Doing A Mafia Party DJ Set So Tune in At 6pm EST / 5pm CST / 3pm PST to @DJPaulKOM IG LIVE!!! I’m Playing Mafia Classics, 90’s Gangsta Rap, A tat of EDM & A Lil Soul!!! #quarantine #MafiaParty #QuarantineHouseParty #thedjpaulshow #openformatdj

Click to visit DJ Paul on Instagram

 

Share

Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.

Subscribe

Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.