July 8, 2020
26 Guests and 1 Member Online

In-case You Didn’t Know! R.A. The Rugged Man Drops Pure Fire Record “All My Heroes Are Dead”!

What up, ninjas and fellow hip-hop fanatics?!  Did you know that  east-coast independent hip-hop legend  R.A. The Rugged Man just dropped  a pure fire record titled “All My Heroes Are Dead” yesterday? Well, we’re proud to say its now available for your listening pleasure  and “All My Heroes Are Dead” is already setting the hip-hop world ablaze due to  R.A.’s  lyrical madness inside this flawless release!

From R.A. The Rugged Man’s official Twitter In Regards to his latest LP “All My Hero’s Are Dead”

“Half the messages I received today are by people telling me how much my album kept making them cry.”

Please support true lyrical hip-hop you can relate to here: https://naturesoundsmusic.com/amhad/

Official “All My Heroes Are Dead” Track-listing:

1. All My Heroes Are Dead (The Introduction)
2. Legendary Loser
3. Golden Oldies (feat. Slug of Atmosphere and Eamon)
4. Wondering (How To Believe) (feat. David Myles)
5. Dragon Fire (feat. Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Kool G Rap and Xx3eme)
6. All Systems Go
7. Cancelled Skit
8. Angelic Boy
9. Gotta Be Dope (feat. A-F-R-O and DJ Jazzy Jeff)
10. First Born (feat. Novel)
11. E.K.N.Y. (Ed Koch New York) (feat. Inspectah Deck and Timbo King)
12. Hate Speech
13. Living Through A Screen (Everything Is A Lie) (feat. The KickDrums)
14. Contra-Dictionary
15. The Slayers Club (feat. M.O.P., Vinnie Paz, Chris Rivers, Onyx, Chino XL, Brand Nubian and Ice-T)
16. Life Of The Party
17. The Big Snatch
18. John John Skit
19. Who Do We Trust? (feat. Immortal Technique)
20. Malice Of Mammon (feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy)
21. Sean riP (Interlude) (feat. Shaun P)
22. The After Life (feat. Sarah Smith and Kelly Waters)




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. the_patriot_smack


    Comment posted on Sunday, April 19th, 2020 12:52 am GMT -5 at 12:52 am

    I knew

You must be logged in to post a comment.